site image

Our staff is comprised of dedicated and licensed professionals with the experience to answer all your questions regarding our services. Please feel free to contact any of our staff members at any time.

Cassius I Murray

Cassius I Murray

Owner/Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer

Email: cmurray@serenitymurray.com


Marvel K. Murray

Marvel K. Murray

Business Manager/Public Notary


Email: mmurray@serenitymurray.com


Carlvin Jones

Carlvin Jones

Office Administrator and Funeral Assistant


Email: cjones@serenitymurray.com


Sarah Irby

Sarah Irby

Administrator and Funeral Assistant


Email: sirby@serenitymurray.com


Charlinda Jackson Wilkins

Charlinda Jackson Wilkins

Business Development and Funeral Assistant


Email: cwilkins@serenitymurray.com


Erika Pitts

Erika Pitts

Funeral Assistant


Micheal A. Davidson

Micheal A. Davidson

Community Outreach and Funeral Assistant


Email: Mdavidson@serenitymurray.com


Dana Wheeler McKnight

Dana Wheeler McKnight

Business Relations/Funeral Assistant



Glenn Smith

Glenn Smith

Funeral Assistant



Dana Haywood

Dana Haywood

Funeral Assistant



Jacqueline Lyles

Jacqueline Lyles

Funeral Assistant



Latyler Alverson

Latyler Alverson

Funeral Assistant



Rodney Perry

Rodney Perry

Funeral Assistant



Tashia Wallace

Tashia Wallace

Funeral Assistant



L. R. Meadows

L. R. Meadows

Volunteer Chaplin



© 2019 Serenity-Murray Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS